Ang Prinsesang TagLish

Could this be love by Forte

Posted on: September 3, 2008

You Don\’t Love me Anymore by Weird Al

Staring through the windows of time
drying off the last tear of a lie
was it real or just a mirage
(love has its way…)
of making you blind
I stare deep into your heart and your soul
and I feel what any woman would want..
(why did I run..why did I hide)
Because the memories lead on and on

:: Bridge ::
and time goes on
the feelings stay strong
memories last away
wit thunder and a rainstorm
tell me is this real
or just a mirage

:: chorus ::
I ask myself could this be love
(could this be love)
or just a fantasy
Could this be love
(could this be love)
or just a memory
of the two of us together
lifetime friends forever
you and me in unity
friendship and love

as we moved our separate ways
(that day…)
tears ran down my face
and I asked myself
was I just to weak to face the truth
that love is what I have for you
you’re someone special deep down inside
your love is true
why did I hide
(why did I run)
why did I run
(why did I hide)
because the memories lead on and on

:: Bridge ::
and time goes on
the feelings stay strong
this word called love
are you the one that i want
tell me is this real
or just a mirage

:: chorus ::
I ask myself could this be love
(could this be love)
or just a fantasy
Could this be love
(could this be love)
or just a memory
of the two of us together
lifetime friends forever
you and me in unity
friendship and love

could this be lovex4
i wanna know
could this be lovex4
of the two of us together
lifetime friends forever
:: fade ::

========================

i love this song ever since I was in the elementary. One of these days I am going to post it here.

Leave a Reply

in this corner

My hits

  • 5,475 hits

Categories

Web Activities

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
