Ang Prinsesang TagLish

Aian is out of reach, please stop calling…

Posted on: September 5, 2008

If you have been reading my previous blogs, you will realize how tired my mind has become.

I know, my previous posts are too shallow, undone, and grammatically wrong. Hehehe. Ow, it’s not funny because my posts are grammatically wrong. It is funny because it merely reflects the current state of my mind.

I haven’t had enough sleep for the past weeks and my school and publication works are piling up already. To say that I am tired is an understatement. I am only glad that I was able to sleep really well last night and has finally overcome my insomnia…at least for the meantime.

I still have a lot to do and so many things to finish and my body is about to give up. I am not the most healthy person in the world and I can already hear my bones creaking with the rest of my organs trying to keep up with my activities.

How much more stress could my body endure? How many sleepless nights could it suffer?

I wish its already sem break, so I could finally sleep and eat normally.

Leave a Reply

in this corner

My hits

  • 5,475 hits

Categories

Web Activities

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
