Ang Prinsesang TagLish

this nasty allergy…

Posted on: October 12, 2008

For how many days now I had been bothered by this constant sneezing and sniffing brought about by one of my many allergies…

I really hate dusts and smoke and pollens and all those nasty stuffs that triggers my allergy as well as my asthma. It’s really making my life difficult. Sometimes I don’t want to got out anymore because of this stupid sneezing plus my eyes gets so teary and itchy…

When can the world’s greatest minds discover a permanent treatment for this? I hope it would be soon because it’s making me really miserable.

Leave a Reply

in this corner

My hits

  • 5,475 hits

Categories

Web Activities

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
